Progress Report, December 2013

Well, I’ve lost 60 pounds in 2 years.

I’m feeling great, sticking with Paleo, I’d say 80% of the time (it’s harder over the holidays for sure!)

Recently changed doctors and am loving the attention I get with my new doctor and I am learning a ton.

Volleyball continues, though less frequently because of the winter… but when it’s above 60, I try to get out on the sand 🙂

A few before and afters…

Before... December 2010

Before… December 2010

Before

Before

Playing Volleyball, Aspen 2013

Playing Volleyball, Aspen 2013

Christmas 2013

Christmas 2013

Leave a Reply

