Great day of dining out

I tried the suggestion in Mark Sisson’s 21 day transformation of “honoring hunger” – that is not eating until hunger mandates it.  I ate a great breakfast of 2 slices bacon and a protein shake, then a cup of cauliflower with cheese when I got home. Worked out by dancing – I’m finding it’s a new passtime.  And then SUSHI!  with my dear friend.  Sashimi to be clear, and a few rolls (except the rice)

I also got on the scale – 12 pounds lost!

And feeling very energized.

Leave a Reply

